You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today we lick our wounds

in #rambling5 years ago

No one content creator is irreplaceable the site will continue on as normal. People can quit or take a break, it doesn't really matter I don't know why there always has to be this big hype about people quitting. You don't go im quitting facebook, you just close your account lol.

This place was a blogging platform as a proof of concept but it won't be one forever, it has to adapt, add new function, new ways of earning and distributing currency that's not just blogging and author based.

I don't really know where this project is going but im happy to stick it out and have fun until we moon or the wheels fall off, either way its going to be one crazy ride

Sort:  

Now I am down too much and if steem would moon I am probably too greedy to cash out, so the odds are good I am with you till the end on this ride.

I actually dont remember when there was "drama" when someone left. I remember Jerry benfield and most were happy when he packed his things.

I think we are in the middle of the adaptive phase and of course not everyone likes it. We shall see where we will end up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62