You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 12/06/18 Day 59 Big day tomorrow. It seems like lately everyday turned into a big day. I am greatful for everyone of them

in #rambleradio5 years ago

we are all pinching the pennys now, hopefully in the new year we will see a little upturn (and not before then so I can buy in)

I think you should start a real campaign here, free the nipple... for the laugh, we need more reasons to smile

Sort:  

I laughed so hard when I saw that. It made my day. We do need more laughter. Everyone is struggling in one form or another and laughter may not be the cure but it will easy the stress.

I have so much to buy that I like the low price. I know it will not last so were under an unknown time limit to get more steem. And the holidays aren’t helping for having the fiat to power up .

laughter is the best for stress, although I think my husband would suggest something else lol

I would have to agree with him. Laughter would be a 2nd
Ooohhh yea. 😂 😆 😝

😂😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71