You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 12/06/18 Day 59 Big day tomorrow. It seems like lately everyday turned into a big day. I am greatful for everyone of them

in #rambleradio5 years ago

! A little face on your nipple. (It’s a good looking nipple by the way but you definitely did a bit of manscaping before the shot. Without doubt you asked a nurse for a tweezers . You fiend @wolfhart, making a show off me with your Brad Pitt goatee nipple . Well if it doesn’t wash off, try explaining that to the doctors
“The Irish fella made me do it, I swear” . There will be a psychological evaluation added to their list! 😂😂😂. Off you go to the looney bin. Haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

LOL. I sure they would not put it past me

But in this case the picture was sent to me by @molovelley. I don’t know where he got the photo from but it went with the theme freethenipple when I was in the ER.
I thought it was so funny and wanted to share it with everyone.

It is still cracking me up. I damn sure could use the laughter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66