You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Magic of Steemit ~ A Ramble

in #ramble7 years ago

we, two people, floating around Steemit, have more and more in common, that we find out every day :D and yes, I think your wife and I would have gotten along perfectly LOLL

Tho I see you telling her to stop hanging around that darn girl that is always causing misery in my life by finding any way to torment me!!! :D Ohhhhhhhhh the fun I would have had LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

But if that would have happened I'm pretty sure we would have missed out on the here and now, which is a very special thing. So with that in mind, I will take the reality that I am in and just enjoy the ride even if you are too fussy to let a poor decomposed zombie ride in your precious truck LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43