You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Magic of Steemit ~ A Ramble

in #ramble6 years ago

All I can say to all of that, what you're getting at, is, amen. No other way to sum it up. You know how you've helped me over these last couple weeks of getting to know each other, and I hope I can do the same for you :) Your comments are epic and I love reading through them. You're a great writer and going to do a lot of amazing things here! :) More than that, you're an amazing person :) looks for heart emoji

Sort:  

looks for heart emoji

Thank You!! I will keep it next to the

(<----like the zombie reference)

:D

and very silly man, you already have helped me more than you know.
I am not one for writing books as comments, way too many red lines to have to go back and fix in a very tiny small box for me!!

But you have a way of making me think with your posts that pulls out 200 words that need to be said and that my friend is a gift!

Thank You for finding this Ramble and relating to it!!

and now this is what a heart Bitmoji looks like!

Just in case you have forgotten LOLLLLLLLLL

Smiles for days around you @snook :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67