You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Snook Ramble~ meeting new Steemians

in #ramble6 years ago

  Ooo wow, what a surprise for us, thank you very much for the support given to the project. @ropavejero and I will continue working hard to continue benefiting as many people as we can, we will not disappoint them.

  Ooo wow, que sorpresa para nosotros, muchas gracias de verdad por el apoyo prestado al proyecto. @ropavejero y yo seguiremos trabajando fuertemente para continuar beneficiando el mayor número de personas que podamos, no los defraudaremos.

  Hey, it hurts that you could not sleep, try to do it;), I saw the video, I almost did not understand but I laughed a lot hahaha. You deserve a lot of loving friend, greetings and a big hug.

   Hey, que lastima que no has podido dormir, trata de hacerlo ;), vi el video, casi no entendí pero si me reí mucho jajaj. Te mereces mucho amor amiga, saludos y un fuerte abrazo.

Sort:  

Thank you and I know the money will go for a lot of good!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70