Good bye the month of Ramadan

in #ramadan6 years ago (edited)

Alwada alwada the month of Ramadan
Alwada alwada the month of Ramadan
We were happy when you came
And taste of good deeds has increased
Mosque has been full with happiness and good hearts.
Now you are going again
Alwada alwada the month of Ramadan

After 11 months you will come again😭
People will celebrate Ramadan again😊
But I don't know about duration about of my life
We have wast golden days of Ramadan😢
Your lovers are still crying, who will stop them
Alwada alwada the month of Ramadan
Now the one request to you
Don't forget us on doomsday
Please forgive us on doomsday

Next year you shah e haram
Ya Rasool Allah show me Ramadan in madina
Ya Rasool Allah show me Ramadan in madina

Now you go Allah is your Hafiz
Alwada alwada the month of Ramadan.

Disclaimer: this picture is not taken by me I downloaded from google.

Sort:  

You admitted that “this picture is not taken by you”.

Then please cite (and link) the original creator (at least e.g. the website the image comes from). This is the absolute minimum.

Note that from a legal point of view, even if you cite all your sources, if you copy/paste content without consent of the original author, you are still possibly breaking international copyright law.

I have again deleted picture this picture does not belong to my article.my esteem is not giving copy option that's why link can't upload

You have deleted the image in question. You have done the right thing! 👍

I’m not sure if I can follow your explanation as to why you were unable to cite the original creator. Even if copy/pasting a link does not work, I’m sure you can still type it in by hand.

You always have to cite the original creator. There are no excuses!

(Note that from a legal point of view, even if you cite all your sources, if you copy/paste content without consent of the original author, you can still be subject to international copyright infringement.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68