A Rainy Sky | Shooted By Me

in #rainy6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180330_180908.jpg

Clouds come floating into my life, no longer to carry rain or usher storm, but to add color to my sunset sky. Heavy hearts, like heavy clouds in the sky, are best relieved by the letting of a little water. May your trails be crooked, winding, lonesome, dangerous, leading to the most amazing view.

Khaled Saifullah

Sort:  

This my own profile.
Make sure to follow me on this site.

Please Share my pic. I will follow you Inshallah.

awesome picture

Thank you dear friend!
Let's connect with me....

nice photography

Great photo

nice Light but that was too close. try to bring more view so that the view looks beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43