The whole day was waiting, but the sky was never seen today!

in #rainy-day6 years ago

image

My friend Shafiq, from his childhood, wanted his plan to run the plane - but he is running CNG today.
If you are seen anywhere on the street - let me down at the destination. We ate two together at lunch.

A good person knows, he's good. And one bad, knows he's bad. People will talk about you different types. To someone I have died terribly, I am very scared to somebody, to anyone I am very scurrilous, to anyone as bad as the beginning, to someone very bad ... Someone has a sky rejoice

The most that I understand in the world is that I myself. I know who I really hate and love. I think I'm a very good boy. And I'm 100% sure about this.

A Chinese philosopher said that "The person who knows himself is truly wise. And the one who knows the other is cute ".
Mormi Baul sings the saintly - "If you do not know about yourself, once you recognize yourself, you can know the unknown."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48