Sort:  

LTC is a currency, ETH is not.
Its just my prefered coin. Also todya ETH chain got pretty stuck, just like our old friend BTC

Ok, so in your opinion, if i Am looking to invest Litecoin is the best bet? I Am kind of struggeling where to put my money in these days, as it looks to me all of them are interesting.

This is my first time coming across someone favoring LTC over ETH. It's interesting. Could you please explain further why exactly? I assume you are not impressed with the smart contract concept and all of the development and innovation evolving out of ETH?

Had some problems with ETH myself sending it between exchanges. It resolved thankfully! I stocked up decently with LTC on your advice. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85