You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Motivational Session With @surpassinggoogle... Steemgigs Initiator...CEO the Giving Factory...unMEAN sTWEETS... Community Builder... PART TWO

in #rainmakers7 years ago

Great post @ogochukwu, and thank you Terry @surpassinggoogle for counting me in your list. I do wish that I could do more with your projects, perhaps in another month or two I will be in a position to :)

Sort:  

Thank you for the amazing work you are putting into making steemit grow @dreemit

You are very kind @ogochukwu, thank you as well :)

When i read this it is like a treasure. and your questions are just the right questions. The questions are so organized, the answerer will have to truly define and redefine himself in answering them. The only reason, i haven't interact much is cos i am a bit ill but these posts are something i will keep and flaunt about on Facebook and everywhere. It is a big deal!

You are one of the people who inspire me daily to put in my best @surpassinggoogle

Yes, that time will come. We will help each other! @dreemit, did you read part one?

I have now :) Excellent interview all the way around Terry @surpassinggoogle, I'm sure that it has inspired many people as you continue to do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16