Raindrops Are Collections Of Tears From Heaven

in #raindrops7 years ago (edited)

Good Morning Steemians!

Today I Present Wonderful Tears Dropped From Above Us
They Nurture Our Hungry Hearts And Souls
They Give Nutrients To Nature
They Feed The Plants And The Quench The Thirst Of All Things

Here They Are, Enjoy!

Hope You Like It, Thanks A Lot
Sony Xperia

Sort:  

Absolutely beautiful. Thanks for touching my heart and feeding my soul with peace for today. I am resteeming this so I can keep it to come back to as much as possible.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.79 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25