You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting More Involved - Celebrating My 7th Week on Steemit!

in #rainbowmontage7 years ago

Wow! Great job @steempowerpics! How I wish I can be as active as you... i have been out of circulation of for a week, thanks to my no-good isp which blocks steemit. I feel like I have lost out on a lot of things. 😟

Sort:  

Thank you Arlyn. Sucks about getting blocked from steemit. It's been a crazy week for sure.

Oh it really does! I feel like an addict who's suffering withdrawal symptoms. Always on beast mode when following up with customer care. Lol.

Do your comments get the vote trail from the eSteem app?

Yes, from time to time. I don't know how many posts they upvote though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68245.80
ETH 2509.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52