You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Superdouble Beautiful Rainbow Spotted at Farmlands of Brgy.Baobaoan, PHILIPPINES

in #rainbow7 years ago

I captured my first complete double rainbow , just like this, a few days ago. any idea when this photo was captured? I know rainbows occur all over the world, just kinda weird that I saw one exactly the same on the complete opposite end of the world.

unfortunately with mine I couldn't get it all in one camera shot; need a wide angle lens!

beautiful photos

Sort:  

These were taken last June 30,2017 after when a huge rain pours in the city. Thanks for the great words!. Definitely soon you'll capture a double rainbow better way than these :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54