Then came the rain.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #rain6 years ago

Wow, it's the first big rain in northeastern Nigeria this year. We are finally seeing rain and so early in the year.
images (76).jpeg
I'm about to go to sleep now while enjoying the sound of the rain drops on my roof. Have fun wherever you are

Sort:  

I was drenched after a long day that i had to ask myself if the rain was a blessing. So much scary flood on the streets and i got home late.

Eyaa. so sorry about that dear.. These are the things we expect during rainy days

sleeping while the rain is falling is something very charming that you wouldn't want it to stop. I really enjoy your posts @lordjames. Am happy am back to steemit again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61