Rainy day.

in #rain7 years ago (edited)

Very good to all, this is my first post, in which I wanted to share a few photos I took in my backyard on a rainy day. I like rainy days because they are rare to see in the area where I live.

At the beginning of the day the sky was cloudy and the temperature had dropped a bit creating a fresh and relaxing atmosphere, ideal to enjoy a coffee.()
()
The rain began to fall and hard for at least a couple of hours varying its intensity, in the end when I finished, all the plants were impregnated with small drops of rain.
()
I think that the plants look beautiful when they are covered by small raindrops.

This has been my whole post, I hope it is to your liking, until the next.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kire from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71