rain be spelled

in #rain6 years ago (edited)

RAIN IN MY JIWAKU

Will it rain down this afternoon
Moisten a form of my soul that dries in silence
Will the rain cool the atmosphere this afternoon
When the heart burns like fire in a void of meaninglessness

Why is it that my life is dark?
So many embedded thorns I have to go through
Why is not the beautiful life that I imagine
In the face of unsuitable reality I expect

I am bored..
Yes sometimes bored it feels very painful
Like a sharp knife pierced my body and screamed me in pain
I am tired
Sometimes this fatigue hugged me in a sense of saturation
Knock my soul on the unguarded path that I now travel

What is the purpose of this life?
Really reluctant to be able to understand
Sometimes I want to end all these life stories
But I am still afraid of the sin smiling waiting
image

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.84 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @isjon.

Congratulations @isjon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47