You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Raiblocks Will End as a Pump & Dump

in #raiblocks7 years ago

You got a lot of hate for your opinionated post/video :). When bitcoin passed 10 or 14k, you said one thing, market doesn't care about tech anymore, it's a ponzi, bigger fool theory.Even right now when I'm "investing", I do look what coin or project offers but I'm more inclined to see if there'll be bigger fools to buy that shit for a higher price, maybe because of some pretty website, maybe because they have a "partnership" deal with someone.

Everytime I argued against iota, it's flaws, I got downvoted to oblivion in reddit, it's the same thing with raiblocks, or ripple right now. There are laggards everywhere, honestly I don't care about the tech behind raiblocks, today it dipped and I got myself small amount xrb, I may increase that position only to dump it on binance, hoping there'll be fools who'll buy it for a higher price there.

Sort:  

Every coin actually has its own set of fools, even in Bitcoin. There are various kinds of crypto investors however, that's for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43