You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Raiblocks Will End as a Pump & Dump

in #raiblocks7 years ago

Sorry as this is unrelated to this particular video but do you think you can please do a video on the lightning network for Bitcoin. I know how it works but I would really like to hear your opinion on what the impact will be. I love this video too by the way I 100% agree with you and it's always refreshing to hear a dose of reality every now and then when it comes to cryptocurrencies. Keep up the great work and Happy New Year.

Sort:  

I support this suggestion! I hear lots of talk of how lightning network is all about a conspiracy to centralize Bitcoin and for central banking to grasp control over crypto and further enslave people who are only in this to free themselves, divorce themselves from the banking system. @Cryptovestor has a unique voice of opinion to speak on this topic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46