You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Before You Do This...

in #raiblocks7 years ago (edited)

So since you've mentioned many times in your videos that you're more active to comments on Steem, I thought I'll give it a try and leave my two cents.

I jumped into Raiblocks around $1 with pretty significant investment compared to my other altcoin and bitcoin positions. That makes me a lot more defensive on the project.

I was super interested to learn your opinion on the tech, the way Raiblocks were distributed, the price action and future of the currency as a whole.

I've always respected your opinion and I listen to your videos early in the mornings when I walk my dog.

I think on the price action side you're on point. We need to see a correction and we are already. Like we did with bitcoin back in December when the price was climbing 1k-2k a day. (Not comparing Raiblocks to Bitcoin here)

If you're redoing the video at some point I'd be very happy to hear your opinion on the faucet distribution model, which I believe is quite unique to this coin and hasn't been talked a lot.

Either way keep up the good content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43