You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Before You Do This...

in #raiblocks7 years ago

I agree with many of the comments posted here. I don't think you need to apologize, you are presenting your perspective and everyone is entitled to his/her view. Honestly, it's refreshing to have a crypto community that is alive with different perspectives so that people can rationally think about their investment choices. One of the main reasons why I follow you is that because you are buckling the trend and allowing me to critically think about my position. I might not agree with your conclusion on everything, but I always appreciate your opinion in making me a more well-informed and educated investor. Just like a democracy, without a healthy debate, we can't flourish.

But, completely understand a person can only takes so much negativity, so just wanted to also post to let you know that there is an active silent majority of people who do appreciate your perspectives (but might not be posting all the time).

I leave you with a quote from Friday Night Lights: "Every man at some point in his life is gonna lose a battle. He's gonna fight and he's gonna lose. But what makes him a man, is that in the midst of that battle he does not lose himself."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49