Why is RaiBlocks So Hot?

in #raiblocks7 years ago

Many of you have likely noticed RaiBlocks climbing the charts. Take a second to learn about how it's radically different than most blockchain/tangle tech.

Sort:  

Wow amazing change of cryto..thanks for sharing my friend...

Your welcome, glad you enjoyed! Leave your @SmartCash address on our daily videos for our daily 5 SmartCash giveaway🤑

I named my new bong RaiBlock today because the bottom is shaped block like, and a dude named ray got lit off of it today, so it hit me to name it after this hot cryptocurrency.. I know this has absolutely nothing to do with anything but its funny in my own head no doubt. I will follow, upvote and also resteem!

Haha!!! That’s funny, Rocky Mountain High Baby! Thanks for your support:)

Leave your @SmartCash address on our daily videos for our daily 5 SmartCash giveaway🤑

Sounds good will look into it. /thanks!

Your welcome! Leave your @SmartCash address on our daily videos for our daily 5 SmartCash giveaway🤑

price is going down as of now.
may be a good opportunity to buy. :)

We are happy we invested in this coin and excited to see where it goes :) Leave your @smartcash address on our daily videos for our daily 5 SmartCash giveaway🤑

I wonder why too, gotta do some research, there are so many coins bursting above 1 dollar, but only a few will stay where they are and progress.

It is interesting to watch these coins climb in the market. We love researching new coins and seeing what they can offer. Leave your @SmartCash address on our daily videos for our daily 5 SmartCash giveaway🤑

Didn't know that smartcash coin though, I must create a new wallet I guess ? I only have bitcoin,litecoin,steem, and ethereum address.

Yes, you need to make a @SmartCash wallet at wallet.smartcash.cc :) Then leave your address on our latest daily videos to be entered into the daily 5 SmartCash giveaway.

Ok I did it thanks, there is 1 more question I have : which address should I paste there : "spending", "smart rewards" or "smart rewards 2" ? Thanks a lot in advance ! I guess it's either "smart rewards" or "smart rewards 2", the one I prefer, maybe it doesn't matter :D

You can click the red "edit" buttons next to the wallet names and rename them any way you want. You just need to make sure the one check-box is checked with "IS REWARDS" so you can earn smart rewards on any wallet. So you can post one of the Rewards wallets on our newest video posts. Also, the name you login with is an address and when people send to your username the funds will go to your #1 wallet (spending right now)

ok thanks a lot for this useful piece of information !

Doesn't Proof-of-Stake just put the power into the hands of the wealthiest? It really only eliminates mining in my eyes. I have played around with it, and it is fast, but for me this is just another super hyped up payment crypto that doesn't put out any giant fires that are happening, and it is beyond overhyped. Ripple isn't my favorite, but transacts just as fast, for instance.

Right now Proof of Work is in the hands of the wealthiest. Bitcoin for example, the miners have dominated control over the coin. Here on steemit anyone can earn regardless of how much they already own.

Leave your @SmartCash address on our daily videos for our daily 5 SmartCash giveaway🤑

Thanks a lot for sharing and discuss about crypto ..Carry on my friend...best of luck...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36