You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Before You Do This...

in #raiblocks7 years ago (edited)

starkerz,

Thank you for the continued support. It's a hard line to walk - I wouldn't have said anything if I didn't feel something was wrong with the video myself. The delivery was poor, plain and simple. Most people took issue with the content, which I think is fine and still stick to. I'm not apologizing for what I said or for what I think - That's one of my few entitlements and this channel provides me an avenue to share that opinion. I won't ever hold back my views. However, it is frustrating even for me when I don't deliver those views well which is how I feel about the Raiblocks video.

Sort:  

I second @starkerz

You seem like a genuine voice out there in the cryptocurrency YouTube world.

I only found out about your channel a few months ago, but I'm liking the content.

Glad to see you here on Steemit too. Have you tried out posting some of your material on Dtube too? Worth testing out!

Keep on mentioning Steemit at the end of your videos, I'm sure it's appreciated. :)

It is VERY much appreciated especially in the #promo-steem initiative and tag

You said right, Dtube can give lot more exposure.

Its clear Thanks for the reply!! Still nice if you can piss your audience off once in a while tho ;) Best of luck! As a side note, we have put together a promo-steem initiative that is really comming together on steemit. It would be great if you tag your videos to the tag #promo-steem whenever you mention steemit in them. I will certainly be supporting this going forwards and it will be well appreciated in the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48