How I am getting Raiblocks with my cpu!

in #raiblocks6 years ago

It seems now days there are only a few cryptocurrency's that we can mine with decent cpu's. One of thoes is XMR or Monero as alot of people know you can mine with your Cpu quite well. Now I found this website that is legit, and you mine XMR though your web browser, like coinhive and whatnot. But they thing is they give you Raiblocks! www.http://raiminer.com/


You can basically mine the unminable because Raiblocks are not mineable. This is mining Monero and giving you it in Raiblocks instead, handling the conversion on the backend. You can mine and withdraw every hour!
The minimum withdraw is only 1uxrb, and that is like 0.000001 or something so for example you can hit that in just a minute or 2 with a fast enough cpu!


Now if you need a Raiblocks wallet, look no further than the RaiWallet, its a nice web wallet, and you can use it to send your mined coin to. I have done multiple transactions now and never have had an issue!https://raiwallet.com/

Sort:  

how long did it take you to get 2 raiblocks?

Im not sure because I just started this a little while ago! I can post updates, I need to run this for a bit, but I have been withdrawing every hour for 3 hours now. Its nice though because you can just mine for a bit, and see your rate per second and just do the math for your setup!

I can't even get decent results with a cpu miner on monero with my cpu, so I doubt it will anything near profitable for me, but as long as you stay in profit with your electricity go for it :)
huge fan of XRB, sadly not one of the early-early adopters, but still in there for the long run :)

Thanks man! But you could try it. Remember when you are mining Monero its at $380 per, and Raiblocks is at only $19 so the rate you get in Raiblocks is much higher because the cost is much lower. So for example if you tried to do this way for monero and had low amounts, that low amount of monero would be very high with raiblocks so you can mine this way much faster. Plus you can just mine for 1 hour and get a payout and see how much it would be on whatever device. Like my phone even spits out a decent amount!

Maybe I'll try it out, but you know... I'm a mac user xD so better expect nothing when it comes to mining

I hear that man, I got a macbook laying around here looking good..haha its like around 2013 or so model but I got high sierra on it, though im going to try it on for fun. Ill let you know what kind of rates I get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56