You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The true story of my journey from the rought streets of a Pensylvanian city to the suburbs of LA

in #ragstoriches7 years ago

This story started well. I enjoyed it. But I feel it is unfinished. Is there a part 2 to come? Your tags don’t all correspond to the story. You must not use tags which don’t correspond to the story. That’s called “tag spam” and is frowned on by the community. The last 3 tags don’t seem to relate to the story. You don’t have to use all 5 tags.

Sort:  

Part two is definitely going to happen, but you can't force or manufacture this sort of truth. Part 2 will emerge when it's ready. On its own terms.

Thanks for the steer with the hashtags, wasn't intentional and I wasn't trying to spam, honest mistake.

Very good. I will look forward to the next episode when you are in the mood to write.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48