Rage

in #ragequitfriday5 years ago (edited)

When I saw that other folks were starting to rage quit en masse, I knew I had to join. But I put it off and now it's Saturday. And then I found out that it was actually a joke and they weren't serious about quitting. Well that was disappointing. Because if we want a rage quit movement, we should be serious about it. And you'll know I'm serious about it because this isn't Rage Quit Friday. It's Rage Quit Saturday.

And why rage quit? Because this isn't working out. You know, all the people that are just diluting the currency with nothing to show for it. And yes, it is in their right to choose to pay themselves for doing absolutely nothing, but they are making the wrong long term choice. Obviously it's their decision, and there's nothing to do but continually yell at them and pitchfork them out of town. Or alternatively, to crowd them out faster by growing other initiatives to dilute them further.

The worst thing one can do is join those idiots. I mean, sure, you'll be gaining your precious steem and retaining stake. But who cares if everyone is leaving? We'll leave you to rot in your own piss pool.

But hey, I don't see anything here. Nobody's building anything. There's no good content. Nobody is building any sort of network around here. Money goes to scammers and they just bleed the network dry. I'm certainly not helping out in my spare time to improve steem related websites. Or bothering with any communities that have formed around here. And I'm certainly not helping out with running a witness. Yeah, that's right. I rage quit @helpie too.

Anyway, the time has come to recall all delegations, power down, and flag everyone on the way out. Flag a leech today! Just to shuffle things a little bit. And then buy Tron of course.

This is not a joke. This is not #ragequitfriday. Just check my power down and you'll see that I'm serious. Be seeing ya.

Screenshot_20190427-194343.png


Sorry, I missed rage quit Friday. I'll see you next week.

Sort:  

!dramatoken

Excellent rage quit and very dramatic to wait until Saturday! Nice one.

What now?

Crocheting I guess. I hear that is good for calming down

Depends if you keep making mistakes, then you just rage on it, wanting to burn it all to hell.

GOTH RAGE 🤬

At it's FINEST! 💖

🍆

Damn you took the piss out of all of us! I am pasting this over my bathroom mirror so when I clock in to life I clock out of steem..

Oh no no no. The piss is still in the pool. Not touching that.

You just lifted the bar one step higher.

With so many things to rage about these days I'm sure there's no shortage of material

If your getting some tron dont forget about bittorrent token too.. hah

You are hilarious. I love hilarious people. Not just individually, but en masse. Especially on a Saturday rage quit, as opposed to a Friday rage quit.

dayum I miss all the best stufff...

😎


all the Best Evan! I'll miss ya bro,
you're one of the good guys. Big fat DOLPHIN too 😉


Such drama, you've earned a DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congratulations! This post has been chosen as one of the daily Whistle Stops for The STEEM Engine!

You can see your post's place along the track here: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue 467

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64