You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Can't Do This Anymore

in #ragequitfriday โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Ahahhahh, I love you, Sir! ๐Ÿ™„

I can't promise you $7000 a month but you can collect much more than 7000 @partiko points/month using that awesome app!

If you could use my referral link, I'll be more than happy! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Huge hug ๐Ÿค—
@amico

Sort: ย 

I am a computer person, I can not type on a phone. I love @partiko, because they seem to understand user-friendly and easy are important factors.

I perfectly understand, because Iโ€™m a computer person too! (With advancing age, my vision is getting more and more difficult!)

However partiko is excellent in providing you with timely notifications (at least as much as Steemify), with the advantage of being able to interact even while on the move (as I am doing now).

Give it a try: if it doesn't capture you with its charm, you can easily uninstall it! ๐Ÿ˜œ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69