You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SY- Steemit Ragequit Madlibs

in #ragequit7 years ago

@aggroed - Lol. Fantastic satarical piece and a great support (in the form of a ready ragequit letter format' for the people intending to quit Unfortunately, I won't be using the letter since I am ENGAGED in Steemit and do not intend to quit.

As you can see, I continue my quality blogs and my healthy interaction with other Steemians. I am more into wildlife and travel (having stepped back from the rut of being a successful executive), I continued my observations today of nuggets of wisdom from wildlife and wrote a blog 'Dueling Duo - How impalas manage conflict' with my wildlife photos and musings with a twist. I request you to take a look at it when you have time. Your comments, would be an encouragement and incentive for me to make better blogs. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33