You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SY- Steemit Ragequit Madlibs

in #ragequit7 years ago

This is quite interesting, @aggroed. Honestly, I wish they sign off very quickly with this letter that you've written. Tomorrow, I'll be 4 months old in steemit and have not learnt all what I've learnt so far from another social media platform. Before joining steemit, I was never a blogger, but my skills are getting better by the day and I'm happy. This platform has challenged me to be a better version of who I am. I've said it time without number that steemit is a school. If I were here for just the rewards, I would have signed off in my first or second month. Evidence of my 4 month reward is shown on steemitboard.

The amount you see there is nothing compared to my daily honorarium when I'm in the field implementing public health projects. Well, I'm here for a long ride. Thanks for helping them expedite action with the letter.

Sort:  

yeah, just hang tight. Should all work out.

Thanks for the encouragement. I hope it does.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29