You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SY- Steemit Ragequit Madlibs

in #ragequit7 years ago (edited)

Haha @aggroed this is awesome.. I agree let the ungrateful complainers leave and I will be happy to buy their steem if they want to sell and power up . Crypto volatilities is normal even all stock markets do crash in the red sometimes and smart pople buy a lot at discounted price and sell when market recovers. I am bullish about steem and have faith in steemit. My long term strategy is to continue powering up. Thanks for sharing and you earned my upvote again.

I used you and your post as example in my latest blog post of why people should invest in steem -pls feel free to see it

Sort:  

Yeah, my simple message would be btfd.

Good one. I agree..More success to you and lets stay in touch

Imagine if people did this with local currency swings? Hey zzz company if you don't pay me yyy more dollars since said local currency has dropped in value ten percent I'm quitting. I think my boss would just tell me don't let the door hit me on the way out.

Haha, I agree. I posted on this issue ie about steem today in my blog..pls check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72