This is the content that why I like the photography.

in #raged7 years ago

This is the content that why I like the photography.
wasimk87 (56) dans photography • avant-hier

Hi,steemians how are you all?I am fine today I want to share why I like the photography.Actually,A photograph represents a collection of events and memories.By looking at photograph,we can recall the moment,the event and the people who are in that picture.
There are several reasons people take photograph.As pictures represents memory,by looking at a picture a person can get back into the past.In addition, we can remember the people who were in that picture but no longer alive.
I always keep photograph with me.The reason for it is that it reminds me of that person whom I love very much.
Thanks for reading my blog.If you like this please upvote,follow me and resteemScreenshot_20180123-174329.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40