RAFFLE !!

in #raffle7 years ago

IMG_3829 (1).PNG HEYY THERE THIS IS MY OLD MACHINE. NIKON D5300.
GIVES YOU A GIFT TO YOU FROM THIS FOR YOUR NEW MACHINE. ONLY 1 REPLY AND VOTE ENOUGH. THE RESULTS WILL BE EXPRESSED AFTER 1 WEEK..
I LOVE YOU GOOD LUCK

    MERHABA MİLLET BU BENİM ESKİ MAKİNEM. YENİ MAKİNE ALDIĞIM İÇİN BUNU SİZLERDEN BİRİNE VERECEĞİM YAPMANIZ GEREKN SADECE REPLY VE VOTE . SONUÇLAR 1 HAFTA SONRA AÇIKLANACAK

SİZİ SEVİYORUM BOL ŞANS

Sort:  

I cannot apord to buy that machine.. I use my old galaxy j1 to take a photo.. Can i be mine pls.😊

Thats very nice of you. That is not a cheap camera. I really hope someone who deserves it gets it. I would donate it to a school or art class.

Wow things given wholeheartedly are the best.. Expensive or cheap it is always the thought that counts.. Sharing your blessing is receiving a hundred folds in other way.. Keep it up, and keep steeming

great content! and thanks again for following!

I can't wait to see who receives this gift, so that we can see the world through their eyes!!! So whoever you are, enjoy your new way of seeing the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81