Steam - Key Raffle #1 FREE STEAM GAMES!

in #raffle6 years ago (edited)

Raffle-Games.jpg

Good evening Steemit Community

I want to start a new Raffle: Every time I will give away 1 Steam Key for free!

This weeks price is:

Depth Hunter 2 Deep Dive (14$ Retail Price)
Depth-Hunter-2-Deep-Dive-title.jpg

How does the Raffle work?

I will pick a random comments (number is the number of the comment posted in chronological sequence) with https://www.random.org/.

How can you participate?

Very Simple:
Just upvote the post AND comment with your Steemit.chat or Discord Nickname (Needed to send your key if you win.)
You need to upvote and comment in order to participate!

You can enter until 96h (4 days) after the post was created, and the winner will picked in the next 24h after that.
I will also mention the winner in the next Raffle.

I hope you will enjoy this and maybe help me so i can give away more expensive games in the future!

Sort:  

I want to win hahahah

If you win, you need to give me your discord or steemit.chat nickname later, ok?

Trying my luck.
Discord: Tesatro#8136

Did some one say free game? Thats my favorit flavor.

You WON!
pls provide me your discord or steemit.chat nickname, so i can send your key :)

Hi. Many people enjoy spending time playing video games, which is why platforms like Steam have gained popularity. On this platform, anyone can register without any hassle and will have access to a wide selection of both paid and free games. Using the platform is easy and convenient, and there are rarely any difficulties with it, but if some kind of failure occurs, you don’t have to look for the steam phone number but report it online, and they will try to fix it so as not to disrupt the user’s gameplay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95