Sort:  

I will process it later today, I am cooking at the moment, but there are going to be so many free tickets, you can claim one on every post giving them away, lol.

I have a feeling I will be giving everyone multiples before this is finished, lol.

I have bought 10 so far and will be buying some more tickets later so my numbers are not so close together. I did not want all my numbers to run concurrently I wanted them to spread out if you understand what I mean.

I understand completely and if you let me know, I can randomly add them instead of all in a line. I never actually thought about doing that. I would imagine some other people would prefer it that way too.

Ok, I will do that. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51