You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemRadio - schedule of all the steemit radio shows - week beginning 25 December 2017

in #radio7 years ago

Fantastic! Love to see so many Steemians making use of the radio capabilities with MSP Waves. I was fortunate to be able to tune in to one of @globocop 's Frequency Waves 432Hz show on a Saturday a while back. It was the broadcast for 1960 and I loved it. Unfortunately my computer is slowly dying and I've had to remove almost all my programs just to limp along until my relief laptop arrives :( Do look forward to that day!

Thank you for all the info you presented here. Steem on and let peace be the journey!

Sort:  

Hi Vickie, hope you can make it along to the Frequency Waves show again soon. I'm now co-hosting the 60's shows with @globocop. This coming Saturday will be 1965 and all being well we will have some home movies from that year when I was 5.

In the meantime feel free to enter the competition from last Saturday's show - there is still 500SP delegation up for grabs :

Oh I will be back at first chance! Steem on.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55