You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spice4Life! - Chat & Music Show - recap of 30-09-2018

in #radio6 years ago

Wow @hope777, I have to tune in next time but have no idea how to :( You cover some amazing topics...full of hope, your steemit name is so apt! I can imagine the stress levels when you go on air, and it's pointless me telling you not to stress but I must say I'm very proud this is being done by a little lady on the KZN South Coast, bless you!

Sort:  

awww thank you Lizelle for your kind words. It means a lot to me. If you are on discord it's easy to tune in. I usually do a post on Sunday's about 7 pm with invitation links to the PAL MSPwaves broadcast server. If you tune in there you can also follow the chat in the audience, I also give a link to that. Hope to see you there!

Will look out for that thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64