Journalistic Revolution Episode 5: Anarchism

in #radio8 years ago (edited)

Journalistic Revolution


Description:

Jeff and Robert discuss the different philosophies of Anarchy. They try to answer how anarchy would work in the real world. As always, they use the Trivium Method of thinking to reach their conclusions. Turn on. Tune in. Rebel!



Download: mp3 | Torrent


Just give me the words:

  • Personal property

  • Private property

  • Public property
  • Collective ownership

  • Leader

  • Rule
  • Regulate

  • Capitalism

  • Collective

  • Anarcho-Communism

  • Anarcho-Captialism

  • Free market

Just give me the links:

  1. Private property
  2. Personal property
  3. Public property
  4. Why taxation is theft
  5. 9 Technologies for Building the 'Road of the Future'
  6. Volvo designs magnetic roads for cheaper, simpler self-driving cars
  7. Anarchist communism
  8. Free-market roads
  9. Atmospheric water generator
  10. Why can't we manufacture water?
  11. Hemp 101: What is Hemp, What’s It Used for, and Why is It Illegal?
  12. Hempcrete
  13. The self-healing concrete that can fix its own cracks
  14. Concrete canvas shelters
  15. Solar photovoltaic technologies
  16. Urban farming

Jeffrey Hann links:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Articles


Robert Wasmund links:

Facebook | Twitter | Twitter


Source: Journalistic Revolution

My name is Jeffrey Hann, @jeffreyahann, and I'm an anarchist/voluntarist, Army veteran, business analyst, graphics and website designer, and content creator. I have a passion for truth and being logical, which eventually lead me to anarchism. I strive to live my life through voluntary actions and valuing rights. I co-own Journalistic Revolution (Facebook and YouTube) and JRev Radio (Facebook). We strive to be a factual and honest open sourced news organization. I can be found on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83