Journalistic Revolution Episode 3: Logic & Fallacies

in #radio7 years ago

Journalistic Revolution


Description:

Robert and Jeff talk step 2 the Trivium Method of Critical Thinking: Logic. Everyone has logical fallacies and inherent contradictions, key is to work hard to remove them. The History of religion and government is tied. Statism is a religion and the government is the deity. Language and Understanding is the most efficient way to Freedom.



Download: mp3 | Torrent


Just give me the words:

  • Logic

  • Lecture

  • Inherent contradiction

  • Logical fallacies

  • Nationalism

  • Patriot

  • Government

  • Race

  • Faith

  • Federal

  • Religion

  • Belief


Just give me the links:

  1. List of fallacies
  2. List of cognitive bias
  3. Fallacies of definitions
  4. Fox News: Watchdog: Obama's 'Vacation, Political Travel' Cost $100M Over 8 Years share this Watchdog: Obama's 'Vacation, Political Travel' Cost $100M Over 8 Years
  5. Politicus USA: Trump’s Florida Vacations Have Cost Taxpayers Almost As Much In A Month As Obama Spent In A Year

Jeffrey Hann links:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Articles


Robert Wasmund links:

Facebook | Twitter | Twitter


Source: Journalistic Revolution

My name is Jeffrey Hann, @jeffreyahann, and I'm an anarchist/voluntarist, Army veteran, business analyst, graphics and website designer, and content creator. I have a passion for truth and being logical, which eventually lead me to anarchism. I strive to live my life through voluntary actions and valuing rights. I co-own Journalistic Revolution (Facebook and YouTube) and JRev Radio (Facebook). We strive to be a factual and honest open sourced news organization. I can be found on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59