You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Radical self expression

Exactly! A healthy expression. It's not like I wanted to run around with my boobs out. I have class. And sewing skills like what and tend to just have fun with things. And I'm glad to be able to get back into making outfits and wearing them without someone looking down on me. Like there's nothing wrong with wearing platforms every single day! Or suspenders with shorts! Like I miss being a club kid. Minus the extras! I enjoy to wild expressions people use. As for yes I am in my 30s now and I do dress down alot more just because coziness. But I'm still inside me and I can't change that. And I love who I am. Wildly expressive and happy to be so. I've played down my makeup covered myself up for three years like damn I want to let the world know I'm alive inside. And I didnt die over the past three years!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64