You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Revolution from an Accident, Blackbody Radiation and the Beginning of Quantum of Mechanics

in #radiation7 years ago

Thank you @rifkan for this article! I am a chemistry and biochemistry student so I have to spend quite some time studying physical chemistry. Not a big fan to be honest but this is a very easy to understand introduction into electromagnetic radiation! Are you going to write something about quantum mechanics - like tunneling?
I am trying to get people more engaged with science and I would love some input from other scientists. I would greatly appreciate if you could look a my posts and share your opinion. This is not asking for upvotes, but I want to write good informative, easy to understand blogs about science, and since you did a great job here, I would love your input! Thank you again. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63