So you guys are fighting against racism? Wonderful!

in #racism4 years ago

If you, as a white person, have lived in a country for a few years where whites are the minority, then the current situation is just going to piss you off!

Racism in Panama

In the 5 years that I have now spent as a white man in Panama, I have encountered more racist acts than in Germany in 40 years. Best of all, almost all of them were directed against me. People also call you on the street with "white people", demand more money from you because of your origin, often rip you off, even if you have nothing left.

My black mother in law: "You don't look bad for a white man"

One day the (almost black) mother of my girlfriend said: "Normally I don't like white people, but you look good".
I mean, THIS is racism for me. I have NEVER said something like this in my life. But you know what? THEY CALLED ME RACIST at any freakin opportunity!!!! Fuck off, just fuck off! This is how some people turn it around and make almost every white person a racist.

Every day racism in Panama

Here in Panama, everyday racism is very pronounced and completely normal. Some Latinos even take the cheek to rant against indigenous people AND against whites. They apparently consider themselves to be their own sublime race. I've heard people talking about me on the bus countless times. They say things like "white people stink", "gringos are ugly", "white people don't have emotions" and much more ...

And you know what? I never complained about it. I JUST ACCEPTED it. But now it's enough for me. It also has to be reported from the other side.

What's the end goal?

Do you really think we will ever solve the racism problems by posting "Black Lifes Matter" every day? Exactly NOW, where the global economy crushed anyway?

Only a divided society can be controlled, not a strong united society!!

You know, I don't think most of you are intuitive but blind. A really strong and independent person can clearly see what is being played. A strong character cannot be infected by your mainstream fascist behavior.

I will NOT contribute to this shit, because I did it more than 20 years ago already

I have NEVER deliberately discriminated or racistly treated another person all my life. Even in my family and friends, I have NOT experienced this in 40 years. I fought Nazis in Germany with charitable concerts and I always campaigned for a multicultural world.

Get on your knees, lemmings! Without me!

But I don't ABSOLUTELY see it as a white man to submit to my knees or to write "Black Lives Matter" on my profile picture. It pisses me off how you all behave. I don't give a shit what someone looks like, what color or origin they are. That must be enough. I don't have to act like if I will be a slave soon. You get that?

ALL FUCKING LIVES MATTER!

As long as you don't accept that and change your slogan, there will be war between blacks and whites. Because it just makes people like me angry. I have never done anything racist, and now I am called "heartless" or "cold" because I do not agree with the mainstream message: "Blacks are more important than whites".

FUCK YOU, I'm a human.
And you won't change that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37