You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Racism... Have you ever tried simply not referencing race?

in #racism7 years ago

To me, race is a moot point. What really matters is whether or not you are willing to think.

Personally, I believe that "race" is simply another hobgoblin put in front of people to help divide us. Divided, we are much easier to control. If we eventually manage to get organized then the days of archists (mon, olig, etc.) everywhere are numbered... and they know that.

Nice post with some interesting data. I'm not certain we are all human. (Yes, looking at you politicians here... vampires...)

Sort:  

I agree. We are all human, but not all human's are decent people. :(

I really love this video... and love the hell out of Morgan Freeman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66756.40
ETH 3468.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19