You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why There Are No Black Geniuses

in #racism6 years ago

If you consider Kanye West a genius I only know of one white genius off the top of my head and only one or two Asian geniuses so that would be equality.
I think part of the problem is our society as a whole. We seem to care a lot more about sports than intelligence.
If Kanye West is a genius he's probably better than most in that he was able to earn a pretty good amount of money for his talents.

Sort:  

@mysearchisover Who are those three people you consider to be geniuses and what is your criteria for genius?

Amazingly smart and typically a prodigy. Here is an example.

@mysearchisover OK, I'm going to say "have a nice day," because I am guessing that your viewpoint is too biased to consider the things I would say, and I would be redundant since my article states most of what I would say, and I am guessing you didn't even read it (or at least not all of it). So, take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73