You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BUT YOU'RE A WHITE MALE!!!!!!

in #racism8 years ago

There's a funny thing about original sin. Original sin is collective punishment. Collective punishment is a war crime under international law, I think it is the third Geneva convention. Blaming anyone for something that was done by someone else, of the same skin color, or biological sex, a hundred years ago, is an actual war crime.

I never owned a slave, I never distributed diseased blankets, I never killed a single native American, person of African descent, or person of Jewish descent, or any other person for that matter. I didn't do it. False accusations are defamation, and if they are based in collective punishment, war crime. Depending on which country war crime is committed in, I think the penalty can reach execution.

It is well past time to push back. I'm okay prosecuting anyone, even if the penalty is death, who publicly accuses me and tries to punish me for anything that someone else did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56