You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Racist Television Fans (In a Agents of Shield Group)

in #racism6 years ago

People are not really racist in the real world. On television, they brain wash us to think that we are all racist. I tell everybody to go back to Facebook if they do not want things to be better. It is good that we go to Steemit because it is better than Facebook. There is irony and sarcasm in saying that we should go back to Facebook because Facebook censored black Diamond & Silk and others and we saw Mark Zuckerberg on television and what he said and we all are here like I said on Steemit because it is better than Facebook. I'm Oatmeal. I love black raisins haha and honey in my oatmeal.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81