Sort:  

Great post and glad you got the sadao

Thank you, Jamie. Appreciate your support as you find your feet on steemit.

Oh! Only thing I would LOVE to see is what these trees and leaves look like! Next time you find yourself near one please send photos my way! It better yet attach them to our comment thread as many others might be curious too!

GREAT feed back. I plan to do a whole series of posts showing each of the herbs I use up close - what they look like in the wild, what the leaves & flowers and pods look like, and what their main properties are. Keni will be helping me to get some great footage for our Burmese Border Herbal Project too.

I really loved this post. I felt like I was right there with you in the pew. A very uplifting story about helping others with kindness and the positive energy that is then created. I can "feel" Pure Thai Naturals growing day by day and I'm excited for you! 🙏

but damn, I was SWEATING in that pew!! :) "You can take the girl out of the convent, but you can't take the convent....." You support hugely appreciated, Jeff.

Wow! You are fountain of incredibly useful information! I will have to remeber next time I have a herb question to go straight to you and of course use this post to direct me to these wonderful shops around the city! Again another great post! Keep them coming! Lots of love to you!

Aaaww. Thank you for the positive support my herbal-mama-natural sister. We have SO MUCH naturally available to us here, and so much collective wisdom if we just all faithfully put ourselves "out there"! I will post more about these great herbal stores and be sure next time to include map pins and directions.

Oh yes yes yes! That would be incredible adds! Great idea!

@shift17 gratitude for the upvote & resteem! Following you and looking forward to more great connection.

Asher @abh12345 thank you for the upvoting steem love! Following you and hope to learn more about how you DO it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70