You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chronicles of Alan - Legend in his own mind and General Nut Case. (featuring @awgbibb as author)

in #racing8 years ago

For some reason this motivates me a LOT. I feel like I can do anything now! Good read! :)

Sort:  

and there is plenty more where this came from... this author has the most amazing life stories...

I would love to read them all! :) I am always on the lookout for inspiration!

More to come soon :)

so, post him more often. And how about posting authors, whos write short fantastic story?

I will be doing just that

how can i connect with you? ad is it possible at all. i have some interesting idea about such stories.

break my own rule "Don't race on a road you don't know".

Yes, this motivates, because It is true when a person recognize his mistakes and not blame everyone and everything around in his failures.

Very good philosophy

So true. I feel so much better after reading this article as well.

Im so glad to hear it

Glad I could help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44