Racing Bets Wednesday 20th December

in #racing6 years ago

Mid-week summer racing can be a bit of a grind but I'm having a go at Sandown today to see if I can find some value. When in doubt, go back to Victoria.

RaceGrp#HorseWinPlace
4HCP14Scuzi0.1 unit @ 31.000.4 unit @ 7.10
6HCP14Savaland0.5 unit @ 10.000.5 unit @ 3.50
7HCP6Nicodame0.5 unit @ 12.000.5 unit @ 3.40

Track is a Good(4) with only a possible afternoon shower so every chance of a good meeting. Certainly wouldn't want to be in Sydney today.

Sort:  

Results

Race#PosResult
R414DNP-0.5 unit
R614DNP-1 unit
R76DNP-1 unit

Net Result -2.5 units

Not a great day on the punt. Should probably stick to the bigger races.

Hi, can you tell us where you place your bets?

I shop around to get best price. More often than not I am getting on with Ladbrokes, Crownbet and/or Betfair but there are others I check too.

Oh ok, thought there was some site one could use crypto to bet. Thanks

I think dats a great idea, shld be implemented

Thanks @flameburst, you gave out the info i needed against Wednesday 20th December Racing Bets.

You are doing a good job

Thanks but I didn't do much good today.

Come on, The little you post gives a lot of impressions. Never say you didn't do much good today when you are good.

You are too kind. I am much harder on myself when I bet badly. It helps to keep me sharp.

Better luck in your next go, my friend.

You were right about the Aussies
Well done

I think ur gonna make me expand into betting races... looks interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99