Sort:  

Nice rally racing on a Monday! I used to own a Subura WRX and the all wheel driving was so much fun off roading. I never drove like that before!

I just up voted and you have a new follower.

sweet thanks , yeah my friend has a Subi wrx, I only got to drive it twice on this road we will upload footage eventually if we can convince him to gun it through this track....

thanks should have a new video tomorrow we also got footage of my friends WRX

Good Deal my Friend.... MY WRX BELOW


damn, some matching gold rims would make that look stunning. I like it another video will be posted today and then my friends wrx montage tomorrow should be posted

They actually started putting gold rims on stock STI's...I pretty much did everything but upgrade the turbo.

good deal I'm looking for a turbo, my video is up btw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51