Should I feel guilty about loving my race of people.

in #race7 years ago

Let me start off by saying I love all races. However I feel that my race is degraded and stereotyped. So many excuse are given for the reason why but I think is time to discuss why, " is the black race the most hate?"

Many would believe that they are not and that I am overreacting. I believe when you have been portrayed as ugly and untrustworthy that you may start to believe it yourself. If I am told my race is bad then how do I respond to those who look like me? I respond badly. If it is easy to kill me, then how do I respond to those who look like me? With hatred and I find them easily to kill.

The Bible says, Death and life are in the power of the tongue: and they that love it shall eat the fruit thereof. Proverbs 18:21 KJV
Death has been spoken amongst a group of people. They have been tormented by destructive words for hundreds of years. It's time in 2017 to start speaking, "LIFE"! A great people must start living again.

I will speak their life by living my life in love, honor and by black pride. I have an unwavering love for blackness.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B073RCHR3NFront_View_unwave_black.png

Sort:  

Welcome to steem @tshirtdiva, wishing you all the best, check out some posts on minnowsupport to help get started. Follow me if you want free banners to help grow your following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35